GMB
rwth languages
deu   eng
mathematical library
address:
GMB - Gemeinsame Mathematische Bibliothek
RWTH Aachen - main building, second floor, room 232
Templergraben 55
D-52062 Aachen
Germany
head: Prof. Dr. Arnold Reusken
Phone +49 241 80 97972 / e-mail: reusken@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
 
leader: Dr. Sonja Steffensen
Phone +49 241 80 90650 / e-mail: steffensen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
 
office:
Dipl. Bibl. Katja Schultz
room 232
phone: +49-(0)241-80-94512, Fax: +49-(0)241-80-92322
email: schultz@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de

for topics regarding the library: e-mail: gmb@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de

further staff:
Judith Wirth
room 232
phone: +49-(0)241-80-94508

Fabian Beese
Raum 232
Telefon: +49 241 80 94508

Seifeldin Tarraf
Raum 232
Telefon: +49 241 80 94508

Dear students,

unfortunately, the reading room is currently open to a limited extent. The opening hours are:

Monday, 01.04.2024: closed (Easter)
Tuesday, 02.04.2024: 10:00 a.m. - 16:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 03.04.2024: closed
Thursday, 04.04.2024: 10:00 a.m. - 17:00 p.m.
Friday, 05.04.2024: closed

Monday, 08.04.2024: closed
Tuesday, 09.04.2024: 10:00 a.m. - 19:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 10.04.2024: 10:00 a.m. - 17:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11.04.2024: 10:00 a.m. - 18:00 p.m.
Friday, 12.04.2024: closed


Your library team

position plan
informations for visitors


electronical periodicals
Further libraries